A A A
ADA ADA symbol

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Supreme Court

Tribunal Supremo

English Español

Most Popular Pages

The Supreme Court is closed for all legal holidays observed by the New Mexico Judiciary.

 

The following legal holidays will be observed this year.

 

 
New Year's Day 2018      will be observed on Monday, January 1, 2018
 
MLK Jr. Day                       will be observed on Monday, January 15, 2018
 
Presidents’ Day                  will be observed on Friday, November 23, 2018
 
Memorial Day                     will be observed on Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Independence Day             will be observed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 
Labor Day                           will be observed on Monday, September 3, 2018
 
Columbus Day                    will be observed on Monday, October 8, 2018
 
Veteran’s Day                     will be observed on Monday, November 12, 2018
 
Thanksgiving Day               will be observed on Thursday, November 22, 2018
 
Christmas Day                    will be observed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
New Year’s Day 2019         will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019